It’s Official – I’m An Interworks Employee

December 5, 2008 will be my last day at Blastrac which has been my home for the majority of the last 17 years. I will be starting my new job as COO of Interworks Inc. http://www.interworksinc.com on Saturday, December 6, 2008, just in time to attend the company Christmas dinner.

I’ve spent a lot of time the last year at Blastrac developing and implementing my ideas around data visualization and Hi Value Low Cost BI. Interworks provides me a venue to more fully develop my ideas while helping other people achieve the benefits Blastrac. http://www.blastrac.com

I’m very excited about becoming an Interworks employee and hope to maintain a close relationship with Blastrac over the years to come.

Leave a Reply

